avformat/hls: reduce memory usage by using dynamically allocated url/key
authorMichael Schenk <michael.schenk@albistechnologies.com>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 06:14:40 +0000 (08:14 +0200)
committerAnssi Hannula <anssi.hannula@iki.fi>
Sat, 12 Apr 2014 00:14:52 +0000 (03:14 +0300)
commit513a431e073ab725eb85fe7021591da9ad27a55f
tree46caf2bf0127c779a58e0f1b3880e341c650cff4
parent66e959682c49e0686667cd3cbde87d725bb3c7e3
avformat/hls: reduce memory usage by using dynamically allocated url/key

Signed-off-by: Anssi Hannula <anssi.hannula@iki.fi>
libavformat/hls.c