fate: add test for -time_base option
authorMichael Bradshaw <mjbshaw@google.com>
Fri, 9 Jun 2017 22:02:27 +0000 (15:02 -0700)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 10 Jun 2017 09:11:48 +0000 (11:11 +0200)
commit50be8f2142509bd14a8c245266959f166eb5c5d0
tree7ff79e7e309eb9a0cf91fcda290d23920c0d1fa7
parent09096fb68713089a8f97c8fa24e9d7f3bb9231d5
fate: add test for -time_base option

Signed-off-by: Michael Bradshaw <mjbshaw@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
tests/fate/ffmpeg.mak
tests/ref/fate/time_base [new file with mode: 0644]