rtspenc: Make sure BYE packets are sent before TEARDOWN
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 17:12:45 +0000 (19:12 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 1 Nov 2013 07:57:06 +0000 (09:57 +0200)
commit50aef03b24d949249b020226dffa3a78077f1056
tree99f576b21f7c68ff57ef8d6c717b567306bdc86d
parent9ceed7af377cea6a430d63a2f5d5cf1afe0d4f05
rtspenc: Make sure BYE packets are sent before TEARDOWN

Also make sure the BYE packets are sent at all when using
TCP interleaved transport.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtsp.c
libavformat/rtsp.h
libavformat/rtspdec.c
libavformat/rtspenc.c