vsrc_buffer: make the source accept sws_param in init
authorStefano Sabatini <stefano.sabatini-lala@poste.it>
Wed, 18 May 2011 23:02:54 +0000 (01:02 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefano.sabatini-lala@poste.it>
Thu, 19 May 2011 21:15:33 +0000 (23:15 +0200)
commit50764e19a8edc018b6e5276f1b3e4215ba66217f
tree4c5163e93f48c9ef06cc9ddce978fbbd3cfaaf7d
parent509b32cf5d5656473e277ac43dbb2ce9da66bff2
vsrc_buffer: make the source accept sws_param in init

Avoid the need of two distinct av_vsrc_add_video_buffer_ref*
functions. Simplify the interface.
doc/filters.texi
ffmpeg.c
libavfilter/avfilter.h
libavfilter/vsrc_buffer.c
libavfilter/vsrc_buffer.h