hwcontext_dxva2: support D3D9Ex
authorwm4 <nfxjfg@googlemail.com>
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 11:17:24 +0000 (12:17 +0100)
committerwm4 <nfxjfg@googlemail.com>
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 07:01:20 +0000 (08:01 +0100)
commit50708f4aa40ce96122cf93d9e36cca8024baf025
tree10742f1bfd54dead99e724a3cda0c4da1028f3fd
parente3af49b14bf371e18fab1c12cba0239e6658672c
hwcontext_dxva2: support D3D9Ex

D3D9Ex uses different driver paths. This helps with "headless"
configurations when no user logs in. Plain D3D9 device creation will
fail if no user is logged in, while it works with D3D9Ex.

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Merges Libav commit c2f97f0508708.
libavutil/hwcontext_dxva2.c