fate: Add test similar to ticket 1242
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 7 Mar 2016 22:19:24 +0000 (23:19 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 02:32:21 +0000 (03:32 +0100)
commit50615791ca8cc4e33bccc23a31438f446c00920b
tree337b3cc6aafd27b9a55813e6fb06e7eb294043af
parentde1de4932419d0fb49c9c23f62e68cdbe90d0ee3
fate: Add test similar to ticket 1242

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
tests/fate/demux.mak
tests/ref/fate/mkv-1242 [new file with mode: 0644]