ffmpeg: frame droping due to fps should not be a warning
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 4 Apr 2014 18:58:59 +0000 (20:58 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 4 Apr 2014 19:15:31 +0000 (21:15 +0200)
commit506064ed10f6c0453f3b1fa8819cdc37696816df
tree1f761fd3662d832c66ed074ee44d3e64213a01e3
parent5bb3f8825584a319b25b430e4ece2fa5b2b47ff9
ffmpeg: frame droping due to fps should not be a warning

This reverts part of 41e7e46cac507e993af6d656c8d3672ba3f9e304

See: http://thread.gmane.org/gmane.comp.video.ffmpeg.user/51229
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
ffmpeg.c