avformat/network: add logging context to log
authorSteven Liu <lq@chinaffmpeg.org>
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 06:41:06 +0000 (14:41 +0800)
committerSteven Liu <lq@chinaffmpeg.org>
Tue, 8 Oct 2019 05:47:07 +0000 (13:47 +0800)
commit4ff97342ceefb8c90809953e7b39f1c1745ede58
treedbb5ecdcf72c5f03cfb1687ff4b44facfefef320
parent17236a2c402b815de889b1f0c54fd903c19a787c
avformat/network: add logging context to log

Signed-off-by: Steven Liu <lq@chinaffmpeg.org>
libavformat/network.c