avfilter: add xstack filter
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 09:00:58 +0000 (11:00 +0200)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 10:40:54 +0000 (12:40 +0200)
commit4fcfb9c4ebf3650fd7e82ba78d81c8aebdabd228
treecc75c025f9031a8b70c0e9affc2f568f842dfbba
parentde43c227fd7d4e8e5fdc3b26f9bc1702514c2c0a
avfilter: add xstack filter
Changelog
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/Makefile
libavfilter/allfilters.c
libavfilter/version.h
libavfilter/vf_stack.c