avformat/movenc: allow rewriting extradata
authorUmair Khan <omerjerk@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 18:57:42 +0000 (00:27 +0530)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 13:30:52 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
commit4f6f56114e5618b601bd01a34d95cf750c7baa9b
tree077bfb564d8bdb8c188bf152111927360d593f4a
parent9ffe44c5c75c485b4cbb12751e228f18da219df3
avformat/movenc: allow rewriting extradata

Signed-off-by: Umair Khan <omerjerk@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/movenc.c
libavformat/movenc.h