README: fix 2 typo in the doc/examples sentence
authorClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Mon, 3 Nov 2014 08:20:27 +0000 (09:20 +0100)
committerClément Bœsch <clement@stupeflix.com>
Mon, 3 Nov 2014 08:21:45 +0000 (09:21 +0100)
commit4f4de7f49e0d0c37df8fd2f59f59819cdc935da7
tree4bb8886d43abcb3e8e55c2aada08599e730fa3d3
parent33aacb775013a600f1e1bc26c6ca13fd5d92e959
README: fix 2 typo in the doc/examples sentence
README.md