cavs: initialize various context tables to 0
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 13:39:41 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 23 Feb 2013 12:05:43 +0000 (13:05 +0100)
commit4f3b058c84f570e261d743c7c22f865617fd28ac
tree0552fedf0aafd0d5febd110a6dca4bc5309c60ad
parent0dff40bfb9a0b24d56ecd64cd90c8f724cc5745f
cavs: initialize various context tables to 0

Avoids crashes with corrupted files.

CC:libav-stable@libav.org
libavcodec/cavs.c