avcodec/mips: MSA (MIPS-SIMD-Arch) optimizations for HEVC horizontal and vertical...
authorShivraj Patil <shivraj.patil@imgtec.com>
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 13:12:28 +0000 (18:42 +0530)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 15:39:32 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
commit4efc0e6451fa77e1e1d5b4b3873917c1916765f1
treeaf4cf4faebc24ded53b1d71bc89de6e4ddfd5a13
parent35a7170e69b31f0299a85261bf48babdc5d4883f
avcodec/mips: MSA (MIPS-SIMD-Arch) optimizations for HEVC horizontal and vertical mc functions

Signed-off-by: Shivraj Patil <shivraj.patil@imgtec.com>
Reviewed-by: Nedeljko Babic <Nedeljko.Babic@imgtec.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/hevcdsp.c
libavcodec/hevcdsp.h
libavcodec/mips/Makefile
libavcodec/mips/hevcdsp_init_mips.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/mips/hevcdsp_mips.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/mips/hevcdsp_msa.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavutil/mips/generic_macros_msa.h [new file with mode: 0644]