avio: make udp_set_remote_url/get_local_port internal.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 8 Mar 2011 09:35:52 +0000 (10:35 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 23 Mar 2011 16:32:13 +0000 (17:32 +0100)
commit4ec153bb66a95da46c98e269bd0aa787e6172ed3
treefc9f40f0de76ea32bcdb718321be638eea8074be
parent4377fafda100117f75d62ba91bce6d8509e01a50
avio: make udp_set_remote_url/get_local_port internal.
doc/protocols.texi
libavformat/avio.h
libavformat/avio_internal.h
libavformat/rtpproto.c
libavformat/udp.c