lavu/dict: Add new flag to allow multiple equal keys.
authorThilo Borgmann <thilo.borgmann@mail.de>
Sat, 12 Mar 2016 13:52:17 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
committerThilo Borgmann <thilo.borgmann@mail.de>
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 16:08:11 +0000 (17:08 +0100)
commit4ebf0b109cdb4daa888d69e8294621948168c46c
treedfeb966900d2b5978f8d35f1d5f3cb2113a8bf41
parent277408b7f16eeea60f1f7850638373307f967616
lavu/dict: Add new flag to allow multiple equal keys.
libavutil/dict.c
libavutil/dict.h