avcodec/h264_slice: Limit max_contexts when slice_context_count is initialized
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 21:12:37 +0000 (22:12 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 21:17:36 +0000 (22:17 +0100)
commit4ea4d2f438c9a7eba37980c9a87be4b34943e4d5
tree3bdfb854fb45c0e419c8ceff1976e368fa6f2b37
parent9c35b8e219549c81e9a73a9b5a38be36b9c98181
avcodec/h264_slice: Limit max_contexts when slice_context_count is initialized

Fixes out of array access
Fixes: 1430e9c43fae47a24c179c7c54f94918/signal_sigsegv_421427_2049_f2192b6829ab6e0eefcb035329c03c60.264

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/h264_slice.c