libx265: Actually use X265_API_IMPORTS
authorDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 19:51:52 +0000 (20:51 +0100)
committerDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 12:53:34 +0000 (13:53 +0100)
commit4e9b46b0568196e9e1640350a3c6f5f09bfd9e47
tree38152b5dc0863ccb5703bbc3e3444da547f61392
parent52ce6be86b6a4404ad5d7d92266ea6cbc103102f
libx265: Actually use X265_API_IMPORTS

It obvously needs to be above the include statement.

Signed-off-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
libavcodec/libx265.c