avfilter: add aderivative and aintegral filter
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 May 2018 08:07:44 +0000 (10:07 +0200)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 May 2018 10:20:38 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
commit4e816b549142d11f716b8d23e4f68b622298f28f
tree3f988e7f6979b1a10c9686270478de55f8c0cb64
parent64f59a21b39b380eaadc6d5f5dc721965fb785e4
avfilter: add aderivative and aintegral filter

Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Changelog
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/Makefile
libavfilter/af_aderivative.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavfilter/allfilters.c
libavfilter/version.h