ffmpeg: do not give away our reference to the frame.
authorNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Sat, 9 Mar 2013 20:19:23 +0000 (21:19 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 10 Mar 2013 00:41:50 +0000 (01:41 +0100)
commit4e7c61b7a722797c60532fc06726546c8f82052b
tree73a1c3cf219ea4eeb2428c21baf088ce434fe93e
parent9cc02101ff6de45d48425fa23978643e1b760626
ffmpeg: do not give away our reference to the frame.

Note: the logic here is temporary until the updates to
ffmpeg.c are merged.
ffmpeg.c