svq3: stop using H264Picture
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 18 May 2016 07:34:05 +0000 (09:34 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 09:13:08 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
commit4e2f6212483ae1b2a4043cddf0a1cb001b476abc
tree7e12967158fb007c8d7ae7a2d25f79bedb67fcf4
parent251cbb44003caf179fb17afbb8a6c56643c2a646
svq3: stop using H264Picture

The SVQ3 decoder has been decoupled from the H.264 decoder, so it can
now use its own data type.
libavcodec/svq3.c