cmdutils: add -colors option
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 17:04:16 +0000 (19:04 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Oct 2013 08:18:45 +0000 (09:18 +0100)
commit4e268285aaff2fdd352eeac4765169a01e6eefe4
treec581240e3f0a0b3521dc8ef0adc2d3cee460f949
parentd61617a52349f9e65903bffb801dba1388de01ac
cmdutils: add -colors option
cmdutils.c
cmdutils.h
cmdutils_common_opts.h
doc/fftools-common-opts.texi