avfilter/af_channelsplit: add channels option
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Mar 2018 17:02:26 +0000 (18:02 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 09:11:19 +0000 (10:11 +0100)
commit4e1307c0f76d015941a1217bcd44a20f25e04fad
tree85d536d3c70992dbe230ea075edcc6c4e0a6ea88
parentabf35afb6f70f2b1fdf99ce48112ad314bd8ca0f
avfilter/af_channelsplit: add channels option

So user can pick which channels to extract.

Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/af_channelsplit.c