msnwc_tcp: Correctly report failure
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sun, 1 Nov 2015 03:07:43 +0000 (04:07 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Mon, 2 Nov 2015 15:26:37 +0000 (16:26 +0100)
commit4dfbc7a7559ccab666a8fd39de4224eb4b02c768
tree858be85688dd1887dd2f275023004da8751e7ac3
parent60f50374f1955442dc987abc4a6c61c2109620c2
msnwc_tcp: Correctly report failure

And prevent a memory leak

CC: libav-stable@libav.org
Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavformat/msnwc_tcp.c