OS/2: Cleanup slib_create_def_cmd
authorDave Yeo <dave.r.yeo@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 05:21:11 +0000 (22:21 -0700)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 08:47:59 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
commit4da585ae478f8b6f865ab13779af399aee20d899
tree6cf3b624a8ee8ea6bce84cf946cca443aec019b1
parente1319aa1c1be9b64117c19170344fb78841dd67c
OS/2: Cleanup slib_create_def_cmd

Export symbols by name rather then ordinal.
Remove PROTMODE directive as it does not make sense for 32 bit library.
Also silences a warning from some linkers.

Signed-off-by: Dave Yeo <dave.r.yeo@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
configure