avfilter/vf_crop: make possible to do exact cropping for subsampled videos
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Aug 2016 22:01:57 +0000 (00:01 +0200)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Aug 2016 08:06:48 +0000 (10:06 +0200)
commit4d7d74802d0c857d365f95d7cd712581cce93323
tree00c75f47991f9e9e2c67c2987275bc157af746fb
parenta3cab3d43387add8914c1c471fc99d733227d81b
avfilter/vf_crop: make possible to do exact cropping for subsampled videos
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/vf_crop.c