vp3: don't compile mmx IDCT functions on x86-64.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 05:16:37 +0000 (22:16 -0700)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 Jul 2012 03:12:30 +0000 (20:12 -0700)
commit4d777eedfd339e431d73a3787cc9587775f1ba9c
tree9d73fc24789db4a053d85ae5e6a70bd36f54fb4e
parenta5bbb1242c494fad504f2b6ab2816f0268adb03a
vp3: don't compile mmx IDCT functions on x86-64.

64-bit CPUs always have SSE2, and a SSE2 version exists, thus the MMX
version will never be used.
libavcodec/x86/vp3dsp.asm
libavcodec/x86/vp3dsp_init.c