lavfi: add avfilter_default_filter_name()
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Jun 2012 12:46:54 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Jun 2012 22:54:57 +0000 (00:54 +0200)
commit4d6a8a2bdb19c4380cc458759b7bd221942a028f
tree1488a8dd15ae00c556a1363e760370fcce8a597b
parent7d82020fcb7f81fcbbd30b7546ba62af45f1a33c
lavfi: add avfilter_default_filter_name()

The function is modelled after av_default_item_name(), and will print the
name of the instance filter if defined, otherwise the name of the filter.

This allows to show the instance name in the log, which is useful when
debugging complex filter graphs.
26 files changed:
doc/APIchanges
libavfilter/af_aformat.c
libavfilter/af_amix.c
libavfilter/af_asyncts.c
libavfilter/af_silencedetect.c
libavfilter/asrc_aevalsrc.c
libavfilter/asrc_anullsrc.c
libavfilter/avfilter.c
libavfilter/avfilter.h
libavfilter/avfiltergraph.c
libavfilter/buffersrc.c
libavfilter/src_movie.c
libavfilter/version.h
libavfilter/vf_ass.c
libavfilter/vf_blackdetect.c
libavfilter/vf_delogo.c
libavfilter/vf_drawtext.c
libavfilter/vf_fade.c
libavfilter/vf_fps.c
libavfilter/vf_lut.c
libavfilter/vf_overlay.c
libavfilter/vsrc_cellauto.c
libavfilter/vsrc_life.c
libavfilter/vsrc_mandelbrot.c
libavfilter/vsrc_mptestsrc.c
libavfilter/vsrc_testsrc.c