ftp: abort function optimalization
authorLukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Jun 2013 22:42:00 +0000 (00:42 +0200)
committerLukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Jun 2013 02:17:26 +0000 (04:17 +0200)
commit4d617715c93d9f06ab38057639be6b5e0485fb3f
tree7792a1e87be46278174cbd9f35c91ed59715df17
parentbc29acdc76fdbf70700cdc2f85fc2afb46e19e47
ftp: abort function optimalization

It seems some ftp servers doesn't respect ABOR command,
but closing both connection is slow.

This commit keeps control connection open when possible.

Signed-off-by: Lukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki@gmail.com>
libavformat/ftp.c