ffmpeg: avoid direct access to lowres use av_codec_g/set_lowres()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 3 Oct 2013 14:59:11 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 3 Oct 2013 15:20:53 +0000 (17:20 +0200)
commit4d5d905eed1e18cd688c3305b115fb07a2f105f5
treeb4a0448e5eaed040b7e400d4aedd01cbb52c1a75
parente57dba0d52df7869a803f4b7e472d57aab1a1426
ffmpeg: avoid direct access to lowres use av_codec_g/set_lowres()

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
ffmpeg_opt.c