caf: Give context structure a consistent name
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 14:42:30 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 07:44:41 +0000 (00:44 -0700)
commit4d5b99dacdbb56373e5abe2ad35fc87b5c0c5bd2
tree470a3814fc4baa3600f0684ff5268f86526cba9d
parent4620affa24eedb167482198aa04126bcedd05620
caf: Give context structure a consistent name
libavformat/cafdec.c