Rename ffserver to avserver.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 26 Jul 2011 19:56:56 +0000 (21:56 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 9 Aug 2011 17:56:25 +0000 (19:56 +0200)
commit4d58e4cb4ca8e04317fecea432ea3272a445877c
tree5993f50a8aa70e6266ad9c8fdc82b1c2eab2a25d
parent9e12f0bf5f45361a36f9d8c3abca24af55ca740c
Rename ffserver to avserver.
19 files changed:
.gitignore
Changelog
Makefile
avserver.c [new file with mode: 0644]
configure
doc/avplay.texi
doc/avprobe.texi
doc/avserver.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/avserver.texi [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/ffmpeg.texi
doc/ffserver.conf [deleted file]
doc/ffserver.texi [deleted file]
doc/general.texi
ffmpeg.c
ffserver.c [deleted file]
libavformat/ffm.h
libavformat/ffmdec.c
libavformat/ffmenc.c
libavformat/mpjpeg.c