dds: Fix palette mode on big endian
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 12:48:10 +0000 (13:48 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 13:45:16 +0000 (14:45 +0100)
commit4d55484391112a30d16812597b9ad81605af0c24
tree171c2f733e672b94107de4c4c793bb857372db9b
parentded5957d75def70d2f1fc1c1eae079230004974b
dds: Fix palette mode on big endian

Found-By: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Signed-off-by: Vittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
libavcodec/dds.c