vf_idet: print accumulated statistics for single and multi frame detection
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 5 Apr 2012 05:03:39 +0000 (07:03 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 5 Apr 2012 07:11:15 +0000 (09:11 +0200)
commit4d4df310f2dc5f1fc7deaac75a236b6e01c1697c
tree56c5ad2e128395672d3fc283d342a761b99e5066
parentbfd30fa8a32c2d98340a17df878057fe0c67b9fa
vf_idet: print accumulated statistics for single and multi frame detection

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/vf_idet.c