lavfi: Add coreimage filter for GPU based image filtering on OSX.
authorThilo Borgmann <thilo.borgmann@mail.de>
Sat, 19 Mar 2016 15:28:40 +0000 (16:28 +0100)
committerThilo Borgmann <thilo.borgmann@mail.de>
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 16:18:49 +0000 (17:18 +0100)
commit4d251723c0a157b77fa9d3c84c74507d399f7254
tree153002dfe23d61c4d0557e78cba4e65ad1516c49
parent4ebf0b109cdb4daa888d69e8294621948168c46c
lavfi: Add coreimage filter for GPU based image filtering on OSX.
Changelog
MAINTAINERS
configure
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/Makefile
libavfilter/allfilters.c
libavfilter/version.h
libavfilter/vf_coreimage.m [new file with mode: 0644]