ffmpeg: fix printing INT64_MIN pts at the end
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 03:30:07 +0000 (04:30 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 16 Mar 2014 05:26:40 +0000 (06:26 +0100)
commit4d17179b370b01370ca40a3ef641913c284d1cd2
treecc4e36c20db1648e968be9f88f037360ee006489
parent6c47a4e972485e5f0c812159373f703c6f1d089f
ffmpeg: fix printing INT64_MIN pts at the end

Fixes Ticket3427

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
ffmpeg.c