avcodec/wmaprodec: cleanup extradata dumping
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 08:45:40 +0000 (09:45 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 08:47:47 +0000 (09:47 +0100)
commit4cf96c56420b89dc7145f906ac2bc67c880998ea
treea76cffa99e5e80667ee43066f4ad64821120b313
parent9b9e4a71c57261b6b690d9649b8e7a347df6a78b
avcodec/wmaprodec: cleanup extradata dumping

Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
libavcodec/wmaprodec.c