avutil/tests/imgutils: Remove unused variable
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 22:45:54 +0000 (23:45 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 23:06:53 +0000 (00:06 +0100)
commit4cf3def805cf522ddd9c24c24ef1246b008bac2c
tree9168c42eddad73666432bed64d35c0e1c043ad0a
parent3ab8436ff611aa488226bbcb25c84bb687b2bf46
avutil/tests/imgutils: Remove unused variable

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavutil/tests/imgutils.c