fate: Set FUZZ factor of (e)ac3-encode test to 3.
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 15 May 2012 08:57:51 +0000 (10:57 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 18 May 2012 14:08:40 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
commit4cc8e153715ed9757974e4976c5766d2e731bee0
treec872f4e97bfc195c890d3be69089453c0318afe7
parentab5c38ec454c387090ab45082ab7f006f7ef0ccb
fate: Set FUZZ factor of (e)ac3-encode test to 3.

This is necessary to account for different rounding done in the 3DNow!
Assembly optimizations.
tests/fate/ac3.mak