avformat/mp3dec: read xing toc independant of usetoc, only skip filling index if...
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 7 Jul 2013 10:37:07 +0000 (12:37 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 7 Jul 2013 10:49:37 +0000 (12:49 +0200)
commit4cc32e5cad98e3037bce9ca945ea6e5fbcfd5d09
tree850b46b99a56147ef3aa43c4d6031711229d1182
parenta71832f826bbefd80fca59eb45c72b5d141a064b
avformat/mp3dec: read xing toc independant of usetoc, only skip filling index if requested

Fixes hypothetical parsing bug with -usetoc 0

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/mp3dec.c