lavf/utils: ignore outlier subtitle and data stream end times as well
authorRodger Combs <rodger.combs@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 11:37:57 +0000 (06:37 -0500)
committerRodger Combs <rodger.combs@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 06:36:05 +0000 (01:36 -0500)
commit4c9c4fe8b21b22e83cde22b5fbaa947ebe5e66d9
treea4c921249e99c99fc3f0ee06224d4aa70af7594a
parent54220ce731f1d251ba5125d6ebd926c258d20d44
lavf/utils: ignore outlier subtitle and data stream end times as well
libavformat/utils.c