nvenc_h264: Fix name of private AVClass
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 15:20:09 +0000 (17:20 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 4 Apr 2016 13:05:27 +0000 (15:05 +0200)
commit4c6836db0f300d2c0401c6a1927a95c3258cc1ae
treec8f27205eccab4f9499a54b74b0b7b1b8d76b7ed
parente3453fd44480d903338c663238bf280215dd9a07
nvenc_h264: Fix name of private AVClass
libavcodec/nvenc_h264.c