Merge commit 'e7226984ac13aacb84eae77a372df8ff7685848f'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 21 Mar 2015 14:46:28 +0000 (15:46 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 21 Mar 2015 14:48:13 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
commit4c5c913dd8d946022ba160ec480694222aab061d
tree9a334723d85f05425e9d43bad3f18d1435d96f36
parentf5d4d618242f412626f65e5f9b5a069448bf219b
parente7226984ac13aacb84eae77a372df8ff7685848f
Merge commit 'e7226984ac13aacb84eae77a372df8ff7685848f'

* commit 'e7226984ac13aacb84eae77a372df8ff7685848f':
  h264: move [{top,left}_]cbp into the per-slice context

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/h264.h
libavcodec/h264_cabac.c
libavcodec/h264_cavlc.c
libavcodec/h264_loopfilter.c
libavcodec/h264_mb.c
libavcodec/h264_mb_template.c
libavcodec/h264_mvpred.h
libavcodec/h264_slice.c
libavcodec/svq3.c