h264: Copy h264chroma dsp context to slice thread copies
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 18:27:50 +0000 (20:27 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 19:12:21 +0000 (21:12 +0200)
commit4c51fe48ba6dde059360b7451db7f6bbf2f11db3
treece8a82f237b8fc0df4319a507f4b9488a2c933c9
parentd192ac3e03d1ebdb671f22b290da577d19f3e156
h264: Copy h264chroma dsp context to slice thread copies

This fixes slice threading which seems to have been broken since
79dad2a93.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/h264.c