mpegaudiodec: Skip only bad frames instead of the whole packet.
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Sep 2011 14:39:54 +0000 (10:39 -0400)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Oct 2011 02:06:31 +0000 (22:06 -0400)
commit4be1e1dfa7233380171da98586c42505a26655d1
treef49992cddbebfa3c43729b571a566326cdbb4a32
parent15946eb8a940416d9792c65900273d674f9c152a
mpegaudiodec: Skip only bad frames instead of the whole packet.

On frame decoding failure, return an error if the frame is the same size as
the whole packet, otherwise just log an error message and return the number
of bytes consumed.
libavcodec/mpegaudiodec.c