h264_parser: Fix POC parsing for the case where MMCO_RESET is present.
authorYusuke Nakamura <muken.the.vfrmaniac@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 09:30:50 +0000 (18:30 +0900)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 18:02:55 +0000 (20:02 +0200)
commit4baba6c813b7a1f27370e20fb1a87b05fcb39208
tree3b935fa8d12754098394af24fd3029f07e698726
parentb81dbd6cb7522bea96d78a52f8a4c25a47b820c9
h264_parser: Fix POC parsing for the case where MMCO_RESET is present.

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavcodec/h264.c
libavcodec/h264.h
libavcodec/h264_parser.c