lavf/http: return error on seeking to negative postion
authorLukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 23:36:06 +0000 (00:36 +0100)
committerLukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 23:32:20 +0000 (00:32 +0100)
commit4ba6a534dc94bd4ff44503de9c7985a456cfe503
tree297cc154835d3cf2baa7eb9a2f119a9b46ad3f3b
parentf495fbe76a2665cdea092999ca2dbb603d13280c
lavf/http: return error on seeking to negative postion

Signed-off-by: Lukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki@gmail.com>
libavformat/http.c