mpegvideo: unref old current_picture before allocating a new one
authorJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Sun, 19 May 2013 12:49:55 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
committerJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Sun, 19 May 2013 21:02:35 +0000 (23:02 +0200)
commit4b79668154f3cf762a71665aea517bdde57b081c
treeb310def9b595b429a7d6372118ef2aa485dfa7ee
parentdb347280eb3746d7b70888db97f1efe5f06f5624
mpegvideo: unref old current_picture before allocating a new one

Allows decoding with only three frame buffers with frame reference
counting. Fixes VAAPI based decoding in vlc which uses only three
frame buffers for the mpegvideo-based codecs.
libavcodec/mpegvideo.c