pixfmt: add native bayer 16bit formats
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 5 Jan 2013 03:58:19 +0000 (04:58 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 1 Sep 2013 15:32:16 +0000 (17:32 +0200)
commit4aeb996f71bda3ec7c97d19d7e61efc0ebebcbfe
tree7ad5898b67e786d9bfe99d55beeebc19790d3f5d
parent9116995efb9c1038bc6eaeb242d55b90aef0e72b
pixfmt: add native bayer 16bit formats

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/pixfmt.h