sdl: fix aspect ratio computations.
authorNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Sat, 9 Jun 2012 19:03:18 +0000 (21:03 +0200)
committerNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Sun, 10 Jun 2012 07:57:50 +0000 (09:57 +0200)
commit4adf5dfadb9ae310199bb0dc77481c233342d977
tree96c17f78fd9e3f646168c9603406a170b84cd80e
parent3ff6b1a2b359d932fe865d20b706b8911aa93ea4
sdl: fix aspect ratio computations.

The rounding was wrong due to incorrect ue of floats,
changed to rationals and av_rescale.

The results were not properly passed to SDL.
doc/outdevs.texi
libavdevice/sdl.c