avcodec: remove remaining uses of avcodec_get_chroma_sub_sample
authorMartin Vignali <martin.vignali@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Nov 2017 21:39:16 +0000 (22:39 +0100)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Nov 2017 22:13:03 +0000 (19:13 -0300)
commit4ada428aae2f4ab42c6cebc0d7591c0e62db6fe2
tree64ff90f19d094203be823c34caf0da5e8390eb61
parent7d1c79f533e0c80cbcda60d3cbd8216551a1bac5
avcodec: remove remaining uses of avcodec_get_chroma_sub_sample

Replace them with av_pix_fmt_get_chroma_sub_sample.

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/dirac.c
libavcodec/ffv1enc.c
libavcodec/j2kenc.c
libavcodec/libtheoraenc.c
libavcodec/mjpegdec.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo.c
libavcodec/vc2enc.c
libavcodec/vp3.c